Chegar Facial Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
12065 Old Meridian Street, Suite 175 Carmel, IN 46032
317-818-5438

“I do receive a number of favorable comments”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2021

Marci has been providing aesthetic care for me for five years. Thanks to her, I do receive a number of favorable comments regarding my age.

Because of her coaching, I maintain a disciplined approach to daily skin care!

If we meet, you can credit Marci for my appearance!

by

“Great experience every time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2021

Love the atmosphere when I visit. I have seen Terry and Chasity and they both have done a fantastic job. The receptionist Kelly is very welcoming and kind. Great experience every time.

by

“I’m so happy with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2021

I met with several surgeons before landing on Dr. Chegar. He instantly made me feel like he had my best interest in mind and wasn’t concerned with just getting a surgery booked. He listened to my concerns, gave me honest, straight-forward answers and just overall made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I’m so happy with the outcome and with my decision to go with Dr. Chegar and his team!

by

“Dr Chegar is an “Artist””

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2021

Dr Chegar is an “Artist”. I am so happy with my mini lift. I highly recommend Dr. Chegar and his staff. They are knowledgeable, professional and caring. I am so happy with my decision.

by

“I strongly recommended Dr. Chegar and his team “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2020

I’m a physician and was recommended to see Dr. Chegar by other physicians for upper lid blepharoplasty. I’m so glad I did. I’m one week post-op at this point and thrilled with the results so far. My experience with Dr. Chegar and his staff has exceeded my expectations — highly professional, personable, efficient, direct, caring. I was expecting a lot of swelling and bruising, but experienced minimal amounts of each, a tribute to Dr. Chegar’s exceptional surgical skills. Pain was minimal as well. I was able to go back to work comfortably after 5 days. His office has felt very safe amid the Covid pandemic. I strongly recommended Dr. Chegar and his team if you are considering facial plastic surgery.

by

“The most amazing doctor and surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2020

The most amazing doctor and surgeon from whom I have ever received care. Not to mention, his double board certification made him sooooo knowledgable. I truly cannot say enough about Dr. Chegar both as a provider and as a surgeon.

by

“Dr. Chegar and staff were very caring and professional “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2020

I have been a patient at Dr. Chegar’s office for several years. Crista, Terri, and Marcie are very knowledgable about skin care treatments and injections. Last year, I had a mini-facelift with Dr. Chegar. I am so happy with my natural, uplifted profile. Dr. Chegar and staff were very caring and professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend any service at Chegar Facial Plastic Surgery.

by

“I am super happy with the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2020

I had a fabulous experience at Chegar Facial Plastic Surgery. I had what is called a mini-facelift. Not only did Dr Chegar eliminate that Deputy Dawg appearance of droopy jowls, but he streamlined my neck so that I have a beautifully defined jawline and a smooth neck which I had never had before. I am super happy with the results! Dr. Chegar’s skill, friendliness, and professionalism, as well as his staff, are 5 stars all the way!

by

“I’m thrilled with the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2020

I had an outstanding experience at Chegar Facial Plastic Surgery. Dr. Chegar is an amazing surgeon. He is an artist with great communication and listening skills. His staff is absolutely wonderful—they are knowledgeable, very reassuring and always available to answer the many questions I had before and after the surgery. I’m thrilled with the results!

by

“I highly recommend this office to anyone looking to better their skin”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2020

Ever since I’ve started coming to Chegar Facial Plastic my face has never looked better! The staff here is wonderful and kind. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking to better their skin.

by

“I was very satisfied and pleased with my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2020

I chose Dr Chegar because he inspired confidence – professional yet warm and reassuring. I was very satisfied and pleased with my procedure. His staff is exceptional and caring.

by

“I highly recommend Dr Chegar”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2020

I love Dr Chegar. He performed an office procedure in which I was very nervous. He made me feel comfortable and calm. His staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Chegar.

by

“The staff is very kind and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2020

I’ve gotten microneedling done twice now, and both experiences have been wonderful. My skin feels so soft after. I’ve also noticed a difference in the scar I have on my chin! The staff is very kind and professional.

by

“I highly recommend surgery by Dr. Chegar and am very pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2020

Dr. Chegar And his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. After my evaluation, Dr. Chegar asked what my goals were and I told him “ I was tired of looking tired and wanted to look rested“. He explained the options he would suggest to accomplish these goals and if I chose to have surgery I could choose what was important to me. I chose to have a mini-lift, a lobe reduction and lower Blepharoplasty. I asked Dr. Chegar about other procedures as well and he suggested I wait until after surgery to consider anything else. He felt that the procedures I chose would take care of or minimalize my concerns and I’m happy to report – it did! Dr. Chegar doesn’t do procedures just because he can, which I appreciated. I highly recommend surgery by Dr. Chegar and am very pleased with my results.

by

“The Best Doctor in Indy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2020

The Best Doctor in Indy! Great work has been done on my nose!

by

“I highly recommend!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2020

I had upper blepharoplasty with Dr. Chegar. The procedure was done in-house and I never needed pain medication afterwards! My results have been amazing and any little question I had, Dr. Chegar and his staff were quick to answer. I highly recommend!!
(And if you need any injectables/fillers, Terri is your girl!!)

by

“Great team “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2020

Great team and went the extra mile.

by

” He was thoughtful and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2018

Wonderful care giving to my daughter to repair her fractured cheekbone. He was thoughtful and caring. Would definitely recommend

by

Schedule a Consultation

Get Directions Contact Us